Board of Directors

The GBLT’s Board of Directors give tirelessly of their time, energy and talent.

Board Executive

Board Chair

Janny Vincent – Sans Souci

Past Chair

Peter Cooper – Cognashene

Land Protection Chair

David Bunston – Pointe au Baril

Stewardship Chair

Jim Cooper – Cognashene

Communications Chair

Jen Kernaghan – Pointe au Baril

Chair, Annual Fundraising

David Doritty – Pointe au Baril


Peter Koetsier – Honey Harbour


Shannon Beddoe – Go Home Bay

 Directors at Large

David Browne – Sans Souci Andy Fabens – Bayfield Nares
John Catto – Pointe au Baril Jan Ruby – Pointe au Baril
Nick Eyles – West Carling Nick Steffey – Iron City Fishing Club